TelCustomer HelplineCan't find what you are looking for? Tel: 01275 871 720
ISO 9001

Testimonials

  • We are a small village Community shop and we ordered 20 Dartington tumblers, engraved for our volunteers 10 years of service awards - and they were absolutely lovely. The service was quick, efficient and professional. The glasses were delivered promptly and were nicely boxed. Our volunteers were delighted with them and I would definitely order again from Brunel Trophies.

    09/10/18 Melanie Ferrers
  • The understanding of our needs, the speed of response and the ultimate trophies produced was excellent. We could not have wished for a better service!

    03/10/18 Julie Cooke
  • I was arranging Awards in my fairly new job, so very nervous that I could potentially make a mistake. This caused me to be a bit of a pain to Brunel, in particularly the artwork department (James or Jamie - I believe). He was so patient. In the end, the ceremony went off perfectly and I was so relieved and Brunel's jade glass plaques were stunning and perfectly sandblasted.

    28/09/08 Susie Green
  • Phoned them at short notice and they made sure it was ready in 48 hours. Great service

    14/09/18 Sarah Watts
  • I needed to source some long-service awards for a few members of staff, Google led me to Brunel Engraving. I had a small budget and a very short lead time but despite this Brunel managed to produce an outstanding product in a beautiful presentation box, the photos on the website really do not do them justice. Will definitely use them again.

    16/08/18 Mandy Deakin
  • Have been using Brunel Trophies for many years. The product is always A+ and the service is great.

    01/08/18 Jayne Garner
  • 100% recommend. Bought a personalised brandy glass for a special birthday. The glass was excellent and just as described and the engraving top quality. If you’re looking for a place to get anything engraved to extremely high standard (yet affordable), this is the place. Many thanks

    12/07/18 Tom Nicholson
  • I knew what I wanted for a 60th birthday present and Brunel Trophies were extremely helpful in getting exactly what I requested. The service was exceptional and the delivery was speedy. Thank you so much. I am delighted.

    02/07/18 C Madge
  • Amazing! very good quality extremely happy!

    28/06/18 Emma Berry
  • Very quick and straightforward process and kept updated along the way. Am delighted with our order.

    06/06/18 Kirsty Hyatt
  • Exactly what i wanted and delivered within good time. Especially as i needed it ASAP. Couldn't ask for better and faster service. Thank you

    18/05/18 Richard Cain
  • Superb service! Ordered an engraved pewter tankard and had it well within their given timscales. Would definitely recomend to others and use myself again should I need to.

    01/05/18 Sven
  • Fantastic product, very reasonably priced and quick delivery.
    Will use Brunel again definitely!
    Many thanks

    25/04/18 Gary Hesketh
  • Ordered for the first time with Brunel recently and the service we received was brilliant. The communication was great, they had our order completed and shipped very fast! The quality of the awards we received are outstanding, the engraving is perfect and the awards are of a very high standard. They were all packaged very well to avoid breakages. We highly recommend this company and will be ordering all of our awards from Brunel in the future.

    21/03/18 Natalie
  • Had an engraved glass as a present for a friend. Was kept upto date with the stage the engraving was undergoing.
    The glass was very good quality and excellent engraving, very professional

    16/03/18 Sharon Hall
  • Great to have a human voice at the end if the phone line. Very understanding of my requirements. Practical and helpful. Engraving and trophy was excellent.

    03/03/18 Sandra Richardson
  • My glass arrived today and I just wanted to say how fantastic it looks. It's exactly what I wanted. Quality work.

    14/02/18 Barry McDonald
  • Excellent company, ordered an engraved glass as an anniversary gift, product arrived promptly after dispatch and looks fantastic! Received a phone call regarding the design on the glass, woman on the other end of the phone was very professional and helpful. Design proofs were very useful, but it looked even better on the finished product!

    22/01/18 Kate Veater
  • Fast efficient service. 
    The product was produced in a very fast turnaround time and is beautiful. 
    I’m glad this company was recommended to me and I can gladly recommend it further. 
    Many thanks

    17/01/18 Julie Pollington
  • Very helpful and prompt in responding to any issues. Had to redesign the logo which came out really well. The item itself was brilliant, well made, looked awesome. Very pleased.

    03/01/18 Jonathan Roll
  • More than helpful!! Had a phone call to let me know that the postage option i had selected may mean it didnt arrive by the date needed, Alex was great and arranged to refund postage so i could collect instead as they are more local to me than i realised. Great quality glass and engraving, most companies restrict amount of characters for engraving but they were able to fit the message i wanted on the glass without losing the quality and clarity! Great service, would highly recommend!

    25/12/17 Miss Walsh
  • Great product. Great service. Thank you

    04/12/17 Richard Keogh
  • Excellent customer service over the phone. Easy to navigate website. Quality of purchase excellent. Engraving faultless.

    01/11/17 Alex Downer
  • The customer service was excellent, I emailed them for advice before placing my order and had a call back going over my queries very quickly.
    Once placing my order, which had a custom engraving they sent a draft image and made adjustments as requested and the order was progressed and completed quickly after this.

    05/10/17 S Todd
  • Excellent service, excellent communication throughout my order. My friend was over the moon with his whiskey glasses for his 70th birthday, can't thank you enough.

    18/09/17 Karen Newton
  • Beautifully engraved just as I hoped. It was for a very important occasion and I was really pleased.

    15/09/17 Ferris Cowper
  • We've ordered from Brunel a couple of times and on each occasion the product and service have been of the highest standard. 

    Both times have been engraved wine glasses and they are superb quality and the engraving is excellent

    29/08/17 Steve Brown
  • Finished product was beautiful and excellent value

    03/08/17 by Mrs Caterina Magill
  • Excellent service and excellent work. I have not used Brunel before (but shall certainly do so again). I have not previously seen their work but my son's opinion - the recipient - speaks for itself, he was delighted. 
    First rate from start to finish in every way.

    17/07/17 by John Saxby
  • An excellent company, highly efficient and superb customer service.

    I ordered an engraved glass late and never expected it would arrive for the occasion, jokingly I asked the gentleman on the phone if he could turn the order around in two days!! He said he would see what he could do. I was amazed it arrived in two days.
    I would highly recommend this company to anyone, cannot praise them enough, if only every company was like Brunel Trophies.

    14/06/17 by Jane Williams
  • I was extremely impressed with the high quality of engraving on the trophies I ordered including my works logo.
    Everybody said how professional and personal the trophies were! 
    Will definitely order more in the future.

    17/04/17 by K J Franklin
  • Perfect. Excellent quality and workmanship. Can't fault them at all and very accommodating when we needed a last minute change after approval.

    21/03/17 by Mary
  • I ordered an engraved Dartington Glass tankard with our company (HIT Training) Logo also on it.

    This was well replicated and engraved to a high standard.

    Packaging was excellent ensuring safe arrival of the product and the recipient - an apprentice of the year - was very pleased with the product

    09/02/17 by Hilary Mosedale
  • Excellent service and the brandy glass is beautifully made and engraved. A quality product at a very reasonable price. Thank you! My grandma will love it!

    22/12/16 by Vicky
  • I browsed the internet to find some engraved glasses for a function.
    Brunel came up and after looking at their website seeing the variety of goods at affordable prices, I placed my order, the sales team where fantastic, quick and responsive.
    The goods arrived in less than a week and are of the highest quality.
    I am very impressed with Brunel Trophies and can’t recommend enough.. 5 stars all round

    25/11/16 by Amanda
  • Very quick service - tankard arrived well packaged and beautifully engraved and my godson was chuffed to bits with it.

    07/09/16 by Philipa Jackson
  • The item i ordered was of excellent quality as was the engraving and i was very pleased with their service and would recommend them to anyone wanting a top quality engraved product.

    30/06/16 by Mike C
  • I had 4 days to purchase a glass crystal trophy for a valued colleague. It was the weekend and I didn't think I would be able to do it. Brunel did an excellent job. I was able to purchase the beautiful crystal trophy and have it engraved in time for the event. The recipient was blown away so beautiful was the item. 

    26/04/16 by Elaine Bowes
  • Although we only use Brunel once a year and for a relatively small order, they are always super helpful, reliable and great value for money!

    11/03/16 by Brad Coales
  • Brunel Trophies produced an eye-catching quality glass trophy promptly. An excellent value-for-money product which was well-received. Highly recommended.

    10/02/16 by Barrie Pennington
  • "I ordered two Dartington dimple whisky glasses, one of which I wanted engraved with three initials, which were then to be sent by airmail to California.  I phoned the company as I wished to have a different font from the ones advertised.  The staff are friendly and helpful and I was within hours forwarded a copy of my chosen font.

    The order was completed and dispatched in a few days and the parcel posted.  It duly arrived in California in under a week and the recipient is delighted with his gift.

    Thank you Brunel Engraving for an excellent and speedy service."

    26/12/15 by Jen Williams
  • Everybody at Brunel Trophies were very helpful when I ordered an engraved paperweight as a gift. The advice was useful in helping me decide how best to plan what was to be engraved. They kept me fully informed throughout the process and there was no pressure selling. All in all a good experience of great customer service.

    12/10/15 by Wenda Palmer
  • It is always a risk when buying online, however this experience was exceeded my expectations. The website was simple to navigate. Easy to write the copy required for engraving. Confirmations were sent and the status of the order was updated online. Even though the order was placed online, their customer service on the end of the telephone was faultless (yes you can speak to someone). Overall first class. I will definitely be using them again and I would urge you to give them a go too.

    07/10/15 by Allan Gibson
  • Brunel Trophies' service was fantastic from start the finish. My design was perfectly encapsulated in the end product. I am delighted with my embossed paperweight.

    30/09/15 by Robert
  • Easy process, received within the time frame I needed, great communication from the company and our friend has a stunning, unique gift.

    22/09/15 by SC
  • I just wanted to say that I have received the trophies and that I am VERY pleased with the result. I have the pleasure of presenting them to our winning teams in due course and I certainly hope to be ordering from you when our season finishes again in April/May 2016.

    Thanks again for your prompt responses, your quick production and delivery and indeed the quality of the product.

    16/09/15 by Mark Hope
  • Great personal service in the short timescales I gave them. Very impressed and would use again. Quality products! Thank you.

    07/09/15 by Nikki Matthews
  • Lovely glasses with fabulous engraving and delivered quickly. Staff very helpful sorting things out for me. I will be back!

    01/09/15 by Lorraine Pickering
  • We received helpful, prompt and all around great customer service throughout the transaction and were very happy with the quality of the awards! Thank you!

    21/08/15 by Jasmine
  • I purchased two engraved salvers as trophies for the Maine Coon Breed Society Cat Show. Cannot fault Brunel Trophies for their excellent customer service. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.

    The quality of the awards was fantastic and the whole transaction from order to delivery was processed very quickly and efficiently. Will be back next year for a repeat order and would recommend Brunel to anyone.

    14/08/15 by Jo
  • The image and inscription on the glass I ordered was very high quality and everyone was really pleased with it!! The customer service I received was brilliant - I would recommend this company to anyone!!

    06/08/15 by Tracey Nicholls
  • I have used Brunel Trophies annually for the past 5 years and have found them to be brilliant. Excellent service, fast response to emails, quick to make any changes to artwork, quick to send out proofs, pleasant to talk to over the phone. Will definitely continue to use them for our personalised trophies.

    27/07/15 by Elaina Kennedy
  • Website was clear and concise with easy to follow instructions. Goods arrived when they said they would. Overall excellent, I will recommend you to anyone who needs similar items. I was slightly concerned that some of the glasses may be broken on arrival, but they arrived in one piece, due to the packaging. Many thanks.

    23/07/15 by Karen Matthews
  • The communication was excellent, staff were very helpful when I had a query and the quality of items and engraving were above expectations. Would definitely use this company again.

    15/07/15 by Alison Davey
  • This company was so easy to deal with. I was under pressure to have 8 campaign glasses engraved with 8 different names on them in less than a week and they came through with two days to spare. 8 happy prom girls with there gifts to keep and remember. Thank you.

    07/07/15 by Dave Axford
  • I buy a golf trophy every year from Brunel Trophies and i cannot rate them high enough. From ordering to delivery a first class service and a wonderful Trophy in memory of my husband.

    28/06/15 by Margaret
  • I ordered a large wavy glass bowl for a retirement gift. We requested a copy of our logo etched into the side. The whole purchase was hassle free, deadlines stuck to and the end product was better than expected. Thanks!

    23/06/15 by JRH
  • The Brunel Trophies website interface is very simple and I could easily make changes and additions to my order online. They replied very quickly, and in no time I had my trophies delivered. Great service!

    10/06/15 by King's College London
  • The item I received as a wedding gift has come looking fantastic. Really professional and precise. Will be using again. Definitely.

    02/06/15 by Christopher R Jones
  • I ordered a pair of engraved champagne glasses for my friend's daughter's wedding. Website very easy to use, plenty of choices with a step by step ordering system. Great communication all the way through. The glasses are stunning and extremely elegant. I would definitely recommend.

    27/05/15 by Judith Murray
  • Wine glass was exactly what I wanted engraving was very well done and perfectly packaged. Would definitely ordered from this company again .

    16/05/15 by Susan Sparks
  • I ordered two engraved from Brunel Trophies and I'm extremely happy with the quality and the time in which they arrived. The website is easy to use and communication via email was great. Would definitely recommend and would use them again without question.

    09/05/15 by Andrew Trinick
  • Simple and easy ordering system. When the product arrived it looked amazing.

    01/05/15 by Jane Birmingham
  • my glass arrived in good time, was well wrapped for protection and engraving was exactly how I requested. would highly recommend. a big thank you.

    21/04/15 by David Barnes
  • I needed a solid, well made trophy in double quick time. The service and engraving were fantastic and they even emailed to double check I received it on time. The recipient was over the moon! No hesitation whatsoever in recommending this company - 1st class!

    07/04/15 by Kimberley
  • Bought a pair of champagne flutes for my parents 40th anniversary. Beautifully engraved and delivered in the stated time. Very happy parents.

    26/03/15 by Chris
  • We were very happy with the quality and finish of the items we will use the again

    14/03/15 by Mrs C Ayton
  • While looking online for a suitable gift for my granddaughter's confirmation I came across the the perfect choice an engraved pink crystal paperweight. ordered that night. .. received a call the next day, upgraded the postage and received the beautifully boxed gift the following day. How was that? Didn't have to move from my stay. Will recommend and use again. Thank you.

    05/03/15 by Angela Kerr
  • Basingstoke Sports Awards Trophies. Once again Brunel delivered a professional service at competitive prices with great customer care and prompt delivery on time.

    02/03/15 by Mr Kevin Laing
  • My single experience of dealing with this company was to be impressed by an extremely quick and high quality turnaround. I would recommend anyone to talk to them first for engraving requirements.

    14/02/15 by Colin Harlow
  • I ordered 4 engraved paperweights for a work conference. The proof was emailled wtihin 24 hours, which I approved and the actual items were delivered to me within a few days. Good quality product, good price and excellent service. I would recommend you to anyone.

    06/02/15 by Lucy G
  • I ordered the personalised measure whiskey glass. Very happy with the crystal glass & the is as described in the photos. Postage was cheap & quick enough to Australia as well. Cheers
    22/01/15 by Aaron Murphy
  • Brunel Trophies' on-line process is easy and effective to use. I explained my idea, they produced a draft, then via chats on the web site they produced precisely what I had in my mind.

    13/01/15 by Bill Thompson
  • I ordered a crystal whiskey tumbler with a personal message for my father for Christmas. The proofing service was excellent, the product arrived promptly and the finished product was great quality with lovely engraving.
    26/12/14 by Amanda Macfarlane
  • I was thrilled with the speed in which you engraved an 18th Birthday Tankard for my Grandson. I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for engravers. I only found out about you a week before so excellent work and thank you.

    17/12/14 by Mrs Elaine Sansom
  • I'd never ordered from Brunel before but feedback from other customers was very positive. I ordered two crystal paperweights and wanted a specific logo and engraving. I shouldn't have been concerned as it all went extremely smoothly and delivery was bang-on when promised. Finished products were lovely and I had pleasure of awarding them to two individuals last weekend!I would recommend Brunel to others and wouldn't hesitate to use them again
    09/12/14
  • Very pleased with glasses and engraving, great communication with company they were willing and able to fulfill my unusual request delivery is quick highly recommend them

    03/12/14 by Joyce
  • I brought this wine glass for a 50th Birthday present (engraved). I was very pleased with the quality of the glass and the packaging. My friend was also very pleased with his gift. The perfect birthday gift.

    26/11/14 by Karen
  • The inscription on the Crystal Glass Flame Award was designed exactly to spec and the whole process was handled quickly and faultlessly. I got the final product within a few days. Brilliant. The recipient was chuffed to bits with it. Thank you.

    12/11/14 by Neil Pascoe
  • This website was brilliant, it was the only one I could find where they would proof your order and liaise with you about it! You can write all your own comments so you know your order is exactly what you want. The quality was fantastic and I am really pleased with my order. I will definitely use Brunel Trophies again.

    04/11/14 by Jade Blaikie
  • I ordered two tankards for my husband and son albeit a bit nervous about using a company i had never used before and also only came across on the internet, there was no need to have worried though i found the process of sending details of the engraving required simple. On looking at the proof sent back to me to ensure all was how i wanted the engraving, i noticed i had made a slight error which was quickly rectified for me.i was kept informed of the progress of my order all the way until i received the lovely quality tankards one week later securely packaged and perfect engraving.will definitely use this company again. Cannot think of any negative about the whole process. Thank you everyone.

    27/11/13 by patgirl
  • Our first order with Brunel engraving. A great product delivered early. with great service. Thank you

    25/11/13 by LathomHS
  • When I ordered my first Trophy from Brunel, I wasn't sure what to expect. Although it looked very nice on the screen, until you can hold it in your hands you really don't know what to expect till it arrives. I was absolutely delighted when just one week later my engraved Trophy arrived at my office desk. Packaged to ensure no breakage could occur during delivery I tentatively opened the box to reveal a much larger than expected trophy. 
    It was absolutely beautiful. The Crystal is beautiful and the weight says something about the quality.
    So thank you Brunel, I shall certainly come back to you next year when we hold our awards.

    19/11/13 by Bus.ag.Pov
  • Dealing with Brunel trophies was a pleasure for the second time. I was very impressed with their service and how they produced some fantastic engraving complete with my Club's crest.
    The process was extremely rapid and all queries were answered promptly.
    The goods were securely packaged and arrived very promptly in accordance with the timing I was given.
    I would use this company again.

    08/11/13 by crispybacon
  • Wednesday 17th July heralded the inaugural SW!TCH ID Awards held in the London Borough of Redbridge. Young People, affectionately known as SW!TCHers, SW!TCH partners and Dignitaries gathered together at Ilford Town Hall to eagerly await the results of the first Annual Awards. SW!TCH Awards were sponsored by LifeLine through a grant from the Redbridge Community Fund, and serve to highlight the fantastic achievements, commitment and contribution of young people to their community.

    We needed some trophies that would look impressive and also communicate how much we valued the young people. Our budget wasn't big but Brunel coporate glass awards were perfect and at the right price!.

    The engraving service enabled us to personalise the awards with our logo and looked so professional. I was a bit nervous about them arriving and not being happy with the look but the 'proof' service put my mind at ease.

    Being able to add a presentation box and get a speedy delivery still within our budget was great. Service was quick and the online form was easy to use.

    23/07/13 by RebeccaColes
  • I found the process of ordering and dealing with specific requirements really straight forward.

    It was delivered sooner than I expected and the quality is excellent.
    Contact by email and phone helpful and clear.

    04/07/13 by SimonRose
  • I would just like to say how very happy me and my new wife were with the products that we ordered and recieved ,not only were we updated with when we would receive our items we had proofs sent to us to make sure it was all correct,they arrived when they said they would and were in pristine condition and made perfectly,I will be using them again and will be passing on their details to my friends and loved ones,thank you again they were perfect.

    10/06/13 by lewisstevens
  • I stumbled across brunel on the internet,never heard of them before, prices are so reasonable, communication is outstanding, ordered and recieved within 1 week, will definately use again & recommend to other people thank you very much & most importantly the coaches absolutely loved their trophies.

    06/05/13 by Suzant21
  • First time customer

    Absolutely delighted with product and engraving

    Delivered ahead of schedule

    Will use again!

    President
    Gosforth RFC

    30/04/13 by Flyhalf
  • We ordered our first award with Brunel Trophies, and were saddened when it arrived broken in transit. I telephoned Brunel, who immediately arranged for another identical one to come out to us as soon as possible. This replacement award arrived today, and we were very happy with it. Heavy and sturdy but really smooth, it feels very high quality. We are happy with the award itself, but more than that, happy with the customer service received when there was a problem that needed a solution. We have now purchased 2 more awards today. Would recommend.

    16/04/13 by X9services
  • I had a very good experience with Brunel. Here are some bullet points:
    Great communication
    Great service
    Personal service
    Easy to use
    professional finish

    03/04/13 by adamlaver
  • I searched the web looking at various designs from other companies,the one i kept going back to was from Brunel it ticked all the boxes.
    I placed my order and requested to view the finished article prior to authorising, they mistakenly showed me a different sample and phoned me to inform me of this stating that they would amend the engraving and e-mail it again, there was still an ever so slight error which i brought to their attention, this was fixed and another sample sent to me which was exactly what i required so i authorised the order.
    I received my order 3 days later (excluding Sunday) and i am most impressed with it, being of sentimental value to me it looks the part, other members of my family have looked in awe at the product and commented on it's worth.
    If need be i will certainly use Brunel's services again, their help and advice by either e-mail or telephone was second to none.
    Thank you to all involved

    04/03/13 by Brins
  • I was recommended to Brunel by my husband who had used them previously so was pretty confident everything would be OK. What was so good was the ease with which I could place the order on-line, see proofs before signing off and the speed with which the order could be fulfilled. I was a bit nervous about having glass ware delivered but it arrived in tip top order and the engraving was beautifully done. I'm sure it will be treasured as a memento by its intended recipient!
    Many thanks

    22/02/13 by SLCC
  • Many thanks to you all for the lovely engraving and prompt service on my order, we placed the order very late and you did exceptionally well to get this gift to us the very next day.
    The engraving was lovely and the gift was much appreciated.
    Thanks again, cant wait to order from you when theres another birthday.
    Regards Jayne Ellis

    09/02/13 by JayneEllis
  • We used Brunel Trophies and Awards for the first time last year with excellent results and we didn't even look around this year we just came straight back.

    Everyone I spoke with was always very helpful, and they exceeded my expectations by having a colleague call their supplier while I was on the phone to try to source the trophies we used the first year which had been discontinued. Unfortunately they couldn't get enough so we had to choose a new design but we're very pleased with this year's awards and actually prefer them to the ones from last year!

    The website ordering did take a little getting used to, but once I thought about it everything was very logically set out. I just had the occasional question while filling it in and was able to get a very quick answer. This year when I ordered everything just made sense and I didn't have any trouble at all.

    I got immediate confirmation of my order, and most importantly everything was delivered in perfect condition and on time and now looks great in our awards cabinet.

    Thanks everyone at Brunel Trophies and Awards for your excellent service so far, and we'll be in touch again next year for more.

    01/02/13 by LouiseCannon
  • The decanter arrived on time an was just as I ordered. Engraving was accurate, decanter looked great and the presentation box really set it off nicely. A lovely gift given for Honorary Lifetime Presidency of our Church.

    28/01/13 by jwthornton
  • At short notice I was asked by our squash team to obtain trophies for the winners of our doubles tournament. Not having any knowledge of what to purchase I googled trophies and came across Brunel Engraving. Having obtained their address I visited their works and their helpful staff guided me as to the type of trophies my budget could buy with the required engraving. I placed my order with them and had the artwork emailed to me the same day, I emailed back to say that the engraving was correct and within 3 working days the 2 trophies were ready. Our squash team were delighted with the quality of glass and the expert engraving.

    Thanks to the staff at Brunel Engraving for such a quick and efficient service.

    23/12/12 by ArthurGregory
  • Had to order a glass in a hurry for a pressie which needed a logo added. The staff couldn't of been more helpful,rang me to let me know how the logo would look and advised me on the best way to have the logo and writing displayed.

    Then it was delivered within 2days of confirmation.

    Product brilliant the recipient loved her pressie and the service I received was excellent.

    Will use again when needed,

    Thank you all the staff involved.

    17/12/12 by duffs54
  • Ordered 2 decanters but were out of stock, very helpful in suggesting great alternative, as with sorting out engraving, delivery etc.
    Decanters arrived very quickly, more so considering proximity of Xmas and the finished article and service was way above our expectations.
    Will certainly use again and am delighted to recommend this Company.

    14/12/12 by Johnderby
  • I ordered two tumblers with an engraving. Their staff were very helpful on the phone. We sent the image and the tumblers arrived the following day. They are a retirement present. I am delighted by the quality of the product and the service.

    03/12/12 by TMF1
  • Having e-mailed Brunel before placing my order they were very quick to reply answering all my questions. After sending details (including artwork) they sent me a proof for acceptance. I needed to change the image/text slightly but within a day the reworked artwork was sent back. This time the suggestions that I made were taken into account and the artwork approved. The order was made up and despatched within the next 5 days. I have already recommended Brunel to my colleagues who use this sort of service regularly and can't speak highly enough of the experience.

    24/11/12 by paulrwm
  • I ordered a paperweight as a special award for someone in the club.
    The engraving of our logo was excellant.
    The speed of return was spot on.
    We will order all the awards from Brunel next year.

    23/11/2012 by wolfridge
  • We searched the high street and the internet for a very special gift for our guests at our Golden Wedding celerbration party. We chose Brunel. They were first class from start to finish.
    The design team emailed me sketches of all the different designs we were deciding between so it was easy to chose the one we liked best.
    Brunel emailed me when they despatched the parcel.
    The paperweights arrived on time and securely packed.
    We are delighted with them. The engraving is beautiful and each packed in a lovely black presentation box.
    I would thoughly recomend Brunel to anybody for their beautiful workmanship,excellent service and easy to follow website.
    Many thanks
    Ruth

    10/11/2012 by RuthRuth
  • i am exceedingly please with every aspect of my purchase. the quality of the engraving, price,delivery, all brilliant

    john dobson

    29/10/12 by johndobbo
  • I run the veterans section at my golf club & needed trophies for our annual wards. Martyn and the team took the time to get our complex order (12 trophies of all sizes) and engraved each with winner with no typos. I was happy & will use them again.

    16/10/12 by BTorrance85
  • We needed some trophies for our sports event - the muppets on the committee had forgotten to sort the trophiers - at the last second we realised and got in touch with Brunel Trophies. 48 hours later we were handing some beautiful & surprisingly cheap trophies out to some very happy winners. Thankyou.

    10/10/12 by Stephanie38p
  • I ordered an engraved glass at the last minute late on a Wednesday night and telephoned Brunel on the Thursday morning. They were very helpful and the glass arrived on the Friday morning in good time for the birthday party on the Sunday. The staff were extremely helpful and the quality nof the glass and engraving excellent. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them.

    16/09/12 by Markwoody
  • I purchased 2 engraved glass 'star' trophies with an identical logo but differing text from Brunel Trophies. Having shopped around on the internet I was impressed by their professional site, sensible prices and the ability to upload images for conversion and specify what was required, all through an online form. The trophies arrived rapidly and while 'only' glass, look the part! I would definitely recommend them to others and would certainly consider using their business again. The only very very minor detail, was that it would have been nice if they had been polished before boxing to remove fingerprints and fibres.

    03/09/12 by MASH2012
  • I am delighted with the glass tankard engraved for a 21st birthday present. I asked about fonts for the engraving by phone and the artwork was quickly sent for my approval. The delivery was fast and the parcel was packed with recyclable materials.Excellent. Thank you.

    27/08/2012 by Carolina2012
  • My Engraved trophy order was completed and received well within deadlines. The engraving was top quality and Brunel staff very friendly and knowledgable. I would highly recommend and I look forward to using brunel for future purchases.                

    22/08/2012 by 1055pearson
  • I am more than happy with the purchase of the Engraved Plaque. The service was excellent, the delivery was over a week before my deadline and the product is great. Thanks very much Brunel, I will deffinitey be using Brunel again!

    16/08/2012 by gburley
  • I'm extremely pleased with Brunel after they came through for me with 20 star awards. They persisted in meeting my requirements and I'd especially like to thank the design team for baring with me through the design process. I can not thank Brunel enough and will be using them again very soon!

    09/08/2012 by Akinfenwa
  • I bought a lovely glass set as a present for a special birthday which I also had engraved. The staff were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I was impressed with the quality and fast turnaround time. Thank you.

    30/07/2012 by Andrea_82
  • I asked the impossible and they delivered 100 awards in 5 days, Quality products engraved to a very high standard
    I would not hesitat to recommend Brunel Trophies,

    27/07/2012 by MaxWagnere
  • My future wife Dorothy and I wanted to give our wedding guests a memorable reminder of our wedding. The photo graphics we dreamt of we challenging because of the quality we needed. But Brunel Trophies did it and far exceeded our expectaions with absolutely stunning quality. I wish I could post the image here to let you know how good it is but if you would like to see it please feel free to e-mail me at jim@plowvent.demon.co.uk.
    If you want top quality, state of the art work go no further than BRUNEL TROPHIES!

    26/07/2012 by JimCheetham
  • I ordered three trophies and 91 medallions (all engraved) from Brunel Trophies on 17 July and they were delivered on 24 July a one week turn around.

    They are fantastic quality and the engraving could not be bettered.

    They are great value for money and Brunel Trophies a great company to deal with.

    We would definitely use Brunel Trophies for future festivals.

    25/07/2012 by KeithLocal
  • I rang Brunel with a request that i didn't think was possible. I had been let down on an order i had placed with another company and needed 12 corporate glass awards for a awards ceremony the next evening. The staff were only to happy to help and seemed to go out of their way to find a brilliant alternative to what i wanted.

    I received the items the next day packed really well and they were perfect.

    All in all i couldn't recommend Brunel Trophies & Awards enough, i will definitely use them for our ceremony next year.

    12/07/2012 by Kimbo_boo
  • I have used Brunel Engraving for a couple of years now and I have always been delighted with their quality, prices and overall service - Jonathan Scrase - Pulborough RFC Juniors"

    Just wanted to say thank you for the above order which we received yesterday from yourselves. We realise that we did not give you a lot of time to complete this order and deliver to us, for this we apologise, we have had many events in a short space of time in the past month, thus causing this problem. On behalf of the Events department, thank you once again.

    Richard Steed - Competitions & Events Administrator, England Netball Association
  • I would like to thank you on behalf of the South West League for the trophies you have supplied for this year. Your support of the league is very much appreciated."

    Lee O'Donnell - Area Adminstrator, England Squash SW Office, Devon & Exeter Squash Club
  • This is just a quick e-mail to say that I have received the crystal Plaque you engraved for me,it was just what I wanted. Thank-you for your rapid delivery and also excellent service you have given me.

    Amanda Leonard – TalkTalk
  • Just a quick note to thank you for the trophy, it is lovely.

    Dawn Smith
  • Just to let you know how pleased we were with the new trophy you produced for us. All the team members here and the Soroptimist committee were absolutely delighted.
    Thank you for turning the job round so promptly and making such a lovely job of it too.
    You can read about the trophy and the swimathon on our webpage – if you go to 'our news' on www.strongvox.co.uk. Once again, many thanks.

    Lynn - Strongvox
  • Thanks Lisa, the event went very well and the awards looked great!!

    Katy - Hedgefund Intelligence
  • All went very well – the trophies were excellent – the engraving is better than we have had before – stands out better. See you at the next tournament I expect.

    Chris Nutley - England Squash
  • Just to let you know that the item arrived safely Monday afternoon. Thank you for your help. I am very pleased with the product and the engraving.

    Gary
  • Just to let you know the trophy arrived this morning... Thanx very much for the super quick turn around.

    Lance Suttle Jones - IBM